With the "Transfer DNS to another user" option, you can transfer the DNS management you want to another user without having to contact cdmon. The steps you must follow to perform this action are the following:
1.-Access DNS management
To access DNS management, click on DNS.
Then, you must click on the Static DNS option.
2.-Transfer to another user
Once you have accessed "Static DNS", in the "DNS List", locate the domain whose management you want to transfer. In the "Actions" section, open the "Options" dropdown and click on Transfer to another user.
3.-Enter destination user
In this section, you only need to enter the destination username twice and click Transfer. At that moment, the DNS management will automatically be removed from your account and transferred to the destination user.